imgboxbg

ABOUT US

/
Profile

Profile

  • Categories:About us
  • Time of issue:2018-11-14 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information
Chongqing Fengdong Heat Treatment Engineering Co., Ltd. mainly undertakes the business of serving the southwest market. It is a one-stop heat treatment service provider engaged in heat treatment processing, heat treatment equipment maintenance, technology development, service and consultation.
 
Chongqing Fengdong Heat Treatment Engineering Co., Ltd. was established in May 2007 with a registered capital of more than 22.6 million yuan. It is invested and established by Jiangsu Fengdong Thermal Technology Co., Ltd. (Stock Code: 002530), a leading backbone enterprise in China's heat treatment industry. The company is located in Shapingba wellhead Industrial Park, Chongqing.
 
Chongqing Fengdong Heat Treatment Engineering Co., Ltd. has 9 unicase series controllable atmosphere box multi-purpose furnace production lines, 1 nitriding furnace, 5 tempering furnaces, 2 double station cleaning machines, 3 shot blasting machines and 1 strong shot blasting machine. A set of precision controllable atmosphere push rod continuous furnace can carry out carburizing, nitriding, carbonitriding, protective atmosphere quenching, tempering, quenching and tempering, normalizing and other heat treatment processes, Equipped with quality control and testing equipment such as heat treatment metallographic inspection, hardness inspection and oil analysis, it has established a high-quality technical management team with more than 100 employees and 10 with bachelor degree or above.
 
In August 2009, it was awarded the first most growing small and medium-sized enterprise in Chongqing; the company established Chongqing Technology R & D Center for small and medium-sized enterprises in May 2012; it is the executive director unit of Chongqing Science and Technology Innovation Association for small and medium-sized enterprises; it is the director member unit of Chongqing heat treatment industry; it has the production capacity of 10000 tons of auto and motorcycle parts per year. The company not only introduces advanced technology, but also introduces advanced pipes Management mode. It has passed the "ISO9001:2000" and iatf16949 quality system certification, and is promoting the implementation of cqi-9 quality system.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Service hotline

Equipment service:15923378884

Processing services:13648364855(jingkou)

Processing services:13883023200(bishan)

Jingkou Factory

Tel:023-65180506
E-mail:yin.youzhi@fengdong.com
ADD:No. 5, Jingsheng Road, wellhead Industrial Park, Shapingba District, Chongqing

Bishan Factory

Tel:13883023200
E-mail:tang.quandong@fengdong.com
ADD:219 Donglin Avenue, Biquan street, Bishan District, Chongqing

Bishan Factory

Tel:13883023200
E-mail:tang.quandong@fengdong.com
ADD:219 Donglin Avenue, Biquan street, Bishan District, Chongqing

二维码

Scan QR code,Watch us

Copyright © 2021 Chongqing Fengdong Heat Treatment Engineering Co., Ltd    渝ICP备18016854号-1   POWERED BY 300.CN

FengDong

全国统一热线:

logo

CH

023-65180506

周一至周五(9:00-18:00)

© 2018 重庆丰东热处理工程有限公司页面版权所有  渝ICP备18016854号-1  网站建设:中企动力重庆  【后台管理

传真:+86 23 65180506
网址:www.cqfengdong.com
邮箱:yin.youzhi@fengdong.com
地址:重庆市沙坪坝区井口工业园井盛路5号

手机官网

设备服务:15923378884(尹先生) 加工服务:13648364855(高先生)

客户服务热线

ABOUT US

关于我们

您的位置:
网站首页
>
公司简介
浏览量:
      重庆丰东热处理工程有限公司主要承接服务于西南市场业务,是从事热处理加工、热处理设备维护、技术开发、服务及咨询的一站式热处理服务供应商。
      重庆丰东热处理工程有限公司成立于2007年5月,注册资金2260万余元。由中国热处理行业龙头骨干企业----------江苏丰东热技术股份有限公司(股票代码:002530)投资组建,公司位于重庆市沙坪坝井口工业园内。      
      重庆丰东热处理工程有限公司拥有9台unicase系列可控气氛箱式多用炉生产线,氮化炉1台、回火炉5台、双工位清洗机2台、抛丸机3台,强力喷丸机1台。精密可控气氛推杆式连续炉1套,可进行渗碳、渗氮、碳氮共渗,保护气氛淬火、回火、调质、正火等热处理工艺,配置有国际一流的热处理金相检验、硬度检验、油品分析等质量控制检测设备,建立了一支高素质的技术管理队伍,现有员工100余人,本科以上学历10人。
      2009年8月被授予重庆市首届最具成长型中小企业;公司2012年5月成立重庆市中小企业技术研发中心;是重庆市中小企业科技创新协会常务理事单位;是重庆市热处理行业理事成员单位;具备年生产10000吨汽摩配件的生产能力。公司在引进先进技术的同时还引进先进管理模式。已通过“ISO9001:2000”、IATF16949质量体系认证,正在推进CQI-9质量体系贯标工作。